Aside

Magic

Maybe it’s the nerd I am or my science fiction leanings but I have fallen in love… with a place. It’s the first time it’s happened since Inspire Space park June 25, 2009 at 9:47pm-ish. It’s called Magic.

magic

The sim is a beautiful alternate reality. The sky doesn’t seem to have that busy body ozone that earth in our reality has, it’s raw, exposed, leaving you to see the entire cosmos with a naked eye. The entire galaxy + a romantic beach equals heaven inside my heart. Maybe it’s just me (probably is), but being on a beach on an alien planet (all while not dying) is frikken hot! I took the guy I’m seeing there once and I think the place was a flop, or maybe it was a flop because we couldn’t align my hugging hud. Either way, that’s sad because I think about that place a lot.

magic 2

The world of Magic has it’s own flora and eco system.

creature 1

This is just one of the little lifeforms I discovered while exploring.

Image

HINT: There is a secret space underneath the big beautiful color changing flower. I could make a list of all the romantic things I could do in that secret space. But I won’t.

I also won’t tell you anymore about it, hopefully my pictures have peaked your interest. Set your sun’s position to Midnight and go there now. Ride to Three Moons Village

Thanks G.I.T.S guy for taking me there. *wink*

(If you know what G.I.T.S is you are so awesome in my eyes, instantly.)

Leave a Reply

